I dont use twitter i dont really have the time too. i do have a Facebook which i barley use iy on the count that im going to school, i would say full time but im doing 15 units so i guess over time now and between that an a part time job the rest of my time go pretty mush on H.W.
Jenny
3/26/2012 03:10:52 pm

Well said. I hear you! Thanks for input. Try to keep up with it all!

Reply
9/24/2012 06:38:50 am

All contents were expressed in a clear n simplified manner n it was meaningful too. You are a marvelous writer. Good work!

Reply
9/24/2012 08:24:27 am

I was searching for the matter you shared through blog. It is quite interesting and obviously very informative for me. Thanks you very much!

Reply
4/15/2016 11:24:23 pm

The verification technique does have a very realistic objective. Twitter brims with bogus or parody accounts. So when end users are sifting by way of a listing of potential usernames, it helps to have signals to aid find the genuine human being they need to abide by.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My names Josh. I'm just messing around having fun with this and just looking to see if it takes me anywhere.

    Archives

    May 2012
    March 2012
    February 2012

    Categories

    All
    Art
    Cars
    Dyslexia
    Poetry
    Pp
    Sports